Keeping Up With the Jameses

Adventures in Modern Day Motherhood

Proof That Slow Cooking Really is Best May 20, 2009

Filed under: large familes — mommyoffive @ 7:12 pm
Tags:

P5200001-bw

Elisabeth Anne

May 19, 2009

7:00 am

8 lbs 8 oz

20″ long

Born at home, surrounded by the love of her family.

 

7 Responses to “Proof That Slow Cooking Really is Best”

  1. Marilyn Says:

    Congratulations Jen! She’s beautiful!!

  2. Aimee Tucker Says:

    She is beautiful. Thanks for posting a picture so soon.

  3. Mindy Says:

    She’s so perfect! I am glad to hear that she finally made it here safely. I was beginning to think I had just been left out of the loop, so I guess I’m glad I didn’t call last week to ask if the baby had come yet. Congrats! Hope you are doing well!

  4. Vanessa Says:

    Wow, beautiful. I read your post on baby center, and your words of encouragement did wonders for me. I am now 10 days past my due date and worried sick. After reading your post I had to see your family and say thanks. So thanks 🙂
    (Patiently awaiting Vincent Matthew)

  5. ker Says:

    She’s adorable! Congrats to you and the fam! Glad everything went well.

  6. Jessica Clouse Says:

    Congratulations!!!!!!!!! I’m sure you’re a much happier mommy now that she has finally arrived!! She is beautiful…and now it’s even, 3 boys & 3 girls!
    (oh, & once again, I love your quote of the week).

  7. janae Says:

    Oh YAY!! Congrats! I can’t wait to see her in real life – she really is so darling. I can’t believe you gave birth at home. You ROCK. 🙂


Leave a Reply

