Keeping Up With the Jameses

Adventures in Modern Day Motherhood

Gratitude Month – Day 30 – Elisabeth’s Safe Arrival November 30, 2009

Filed under: 406 — mommyoffive @ 6:29 pm

You can read about it here. Home birth is awesome.  You should try it.

(Just a few hours old, all wrapped up in our snuggly bed.)

PS – I am also glad that gratitude month is over, because I have learned that I am NOT a daily blogger.  Instead of posting about the many, many meaningful things that I have to be grateful for, I found myself frantically posting about whatever would make the quickest entry at the end of a long day.  Which then made me feel very ungrateful.  Which…so not the point.  Just so you know – I am truly grateful for the many huge blessings in my life, but to take the time to do them justice in a blog post is clearly beyond my capabilities.

 

Leave a Reply

