Keeping Up With the Jameses

Adventures in Modern Day Motherhood

This is How Good I Am March 2, 2010

Filed under: 406 — mommyoffive @ 5:43 pm

See those poor, misguided Bridgewater volunteers?  I was *thisclose* to getting them to wear Mike Lee buttons.  That’s what they are looking at on the table.  I am actually in the picture, behind the guy on the left, using my incredible powers of persuasion on them.

As long as I’m stealing other people’s pictures, here are a few shots of Jakob the firefighter:

(Dear Russ and Mindy, Thank you for the awesome field trip.  Can I please use some of your pictures on my blog?)

And why, you may ask, am I stealing other people’s pictures?

Because I seem to have misplaced my camera.  I haven’t been able to take any new pictures of Bitsy in months.  It’s tragic, really.

Although this morning I realized that Sarah has a camera, too.  Stay tuned for some exciting action shots of Jakob’s latest field trip and life on the campaign trail.

 

Leave a Reply

