Keeping Up With the Jameses

Adventures in Modern Day Motherhood

In a Parallel Universe, I am Married to this Man January 7, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — mommyoffive @ 5:57 pm

His name is Martin.  Martin Kratt.  I’ve loved him even longer than I’ve loved Colin Firth.

He is adorable, smart, loves animals, has a great sense of adventure, loves to laugh, and is AWESOME with kids.

As if that weren’t enough, now he has discovered the secret to eternal youth:

Oh yeah, that’s my man.   I’m beginning to think there’s hope for PBS, after all.  Go, Wild Kratts!

 

 

4 Responses to “In a Parallel Universe, I am Married to this Man”

  1. Mindy Says:

    I love that show! And you are hilarious.

  2. ulyana Says:

    Watching the show with Ethan and Levi the other day, I was thinking whom of the Kratt brothers I like better. I think I’m with you. Martin rocks!

  3. mommyoffive Says:

    Ulyana,

    I actually like them both, but Chris is shorter than I am. 😦

  4. mommyoffive Says:

    Is it a little bit creepy that I know how tall they are?


Leave a Reply

