Keeping Up With the Jameses

Adventures in Modern Day Motherhood

We’re Baa…aack! April 17, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — mommyoffive @ 9:20 pm

Trip report pending – I have to sort through our pictures first.

But here are a few highlights:

The munchkins learned how to Boogie Board.

We got some awesome footage of a crab turf war.

I saw a guy reel in a shark from our beach.

I rode this.

And also…..(Drum roll please)…(Now imagine me doing my happy dance)…

I met….

Jack Hanna!

I met Jack Hanna, I met Jack Hanna!

(More happy dancing.)

He was very tall, he was dressed in his jungle gear, and HE walked up to ME!

Have I ever mentioned that Jack Hanna is my childhood hero?

 

3 Responses to “We’re Baa…aack!”

  1. Mindy Says:

    So sorry to admit that I have no idea who Jack Hanna is, should I know from this picture? I’m so out of it.

    And did you ride on Level 5?! I think I could totally do one of the kid levels… if it didn’t make me want to throw up.

    Can’t wait to see more pics of your trip!!


Leave a Reply

