Keeping Up With the Jameses

Adventures in Modern Day Motherhood

Terrific Twos May 24, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — mommyoffive @ 12:37 pm

Ahem.  You may have noticed that my blog posts have been lacking lately.  Again.  I’ve been dealing with end-of-the-school-year craziness and some very exciting top secret projects.  I could tell you what they are, but then I’d have to kill you.  Please rest assured that within the next few weeks, my blog will once again resume it’s standard level of mediocrity.  Until then…

Have you heard?

Our

Beautiful

Independent

Temperamental

Smart

Youngest

has turned TWO!

Happy Birthday, Busy Bee.  Thanks for always keeping me on my toes.

 

Leave a Reply

