Keeping Up With the Jameses

Adventures in Modern Day Motherhood

November 30 – Due to a Series of Miscommunications With My Phone, a Spiffed-Up Version of This Picture Has Become My New Wallpaper November 30, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — mommyoffive @ 9:54 pm

Waaay back in the beginning of November, Daniel came down with a serious case of conjunctivitis.  I’m talking serious enough to require weekly appointments with our friendly neighborhood optometrist.  During this time, the wearing of contacts was strictly forbidden, so we took pity on him and let him get some new glasses.

He chose the thickest, nerdiest, cheapest-looking glasses that he could find.

He says they’re “sexy.”

I just think he’s weird.

PS – If anyone would like to help me get back my old wallpaper picture, I would really appreciate it.  I hate it when my phone is smarter than I am.

 

Leave a Reply

