Keeping Up With the Jameses

Adventures in Modern Day Motherhood

May 25 – Things That Made Me Smile on My Run This Morning May 25, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — mommyoffive @ 7:41 pm

The adorable little rooster across the river who crows so earnestly every morning.

Bumping into two of my favorite neighbors on the trail.  (No, not literally.  I’m not *quite* that pathetic.)

The gorgeous pheasant who scared the pants off me I startled by the bridge.

The cute marmot family that lives by the park.

The buff guy in expensive running clothes who *almost* had a hard time passing me.

The light sprinkling of rain that was just enough to cool me off as I was about to spontaneously combust.

The thought that TODAY IS THE LAST DAY OF SCHOOL!!!

Happy dance!  Happy dance!  Happy dance!  Happy dance!
 

Leave a Reply

