Keeping Up With the Jameses

Adventures in Modern Day Motherhood

The Liberal Mob is After Me November 9, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — mommyoffive @ 7:03 am

Remember how yesterday I ended my blog post on a totally uplifting note with a promise to keep fighting the good fight and while you were reading it you had tears streaming down your cheeks at the thought of my heroic patriotism?

No?

Hmm.

Anyway…I think that somehow those mean Liberals in DC found out about me and decided that I had the potential to use my amazing powers of persuasion to influence my tens of readers to take a stand against Marxist power and corruption and that I needed to be stopped, because not even fifteen minutes after I finished that blog post I went out to my front yard and found this:

I think it’s a warning.

 

Leave a Reply

