Keeping Up With the Jameses

Adventures in Modern Day Motherhood

And on the Way There, He Told Me That I Need to Attach An Auto-Tune Box to my Chest March 15, 2013

Filed under: Uncategorized — mommyoffive @ 8:19 pm

Today I made the ultimate sacrifice:

I went on a campus tour of the U with Daniel.

2013_03_15_21_12_05

I can still feel the cooties.

 

One Response to “And on the Way There, He Told Me That I Need to Attach An Auto-Tune Box to my Chest”

  1. janae Says:

    Hahahahahahahaha!!!! I think the U is a great school, but I’d die if my kids weren’t die-hard BYU fans like me. Sam thinks I’m setting them up for disappointment/not giving them agency by my daily engraining that they must get perfect grades so they can go to BYU. Died in the wool, try blue, through and through. That’s me.


Leave a Reply

