Keeping Up With the Jameses

Adventures in Modern Day Motherhood

Trapped Deep Within Enemy Territory March 27, 2013

Filed under: Uncategorized — mommyoffive @ 8:34 pm

Tonight I was here:

Image

I’ll pause for a moment so you can admire my bravery and dedication to my son, who was invited to a scholarship reception at the top of the football stadium. 

In order to take my mind off all of the U cooties that were surely attaching themselves to me, I took as many pictures of Daniel as possible.  It didn’t embarrass him at all. 😉

ImageImageImage(I kid you not – this was in the elevator.  There were balloons in the elevator.  Apparently U students can only find their way to special events if there are lots and lots of balloons leading the way.  U balloons.  I’m totally sneaking in a bright blue Y balloon next time I’m on campus.)

 

Leave a Reply

